Pages

Raj's Favourite VDO

Loading...

INDIAN TIME

YOU ARE VISITOR NO.

website counters

26 August 2012

DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY

-->
DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY
If you deactivate your account, your profile (timeline) disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for y...
If you deactivate your account, your profile (timeline) disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. We also save your profile (timeline) information (ex: friends, photos, interests, etc.) in case you want to come back.

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and fill out this form.

If you can't log in to your account, you'll need to reset your password first. To do this, go to www.facebook.com and click the Forgot your password? link below the password field. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above.
                                                                        Thanks
                                                           RAJ_THE_HACKER
                                                                  8270859989

Raj_The_Hacker

Raj_The_Hacker
This is my Image

Popular Posts by RAJ